If you only want to leave a Group that you belong to within The One Project, first you need to make sure you’re signed in on the web.
Then, just go to your Profile Photo > Your Settings > Account. You will see a list of Groups you below to, and you can leave the Group by clicking on the Leave button next to that group.
You can choose to leave The One Project community by going to your Profile Image > Personal Settings > Account > Leave this Network.
From here, if you choose to Leave this Network you will instantly leave the network and you’ll stop receiving notifications. However, keep in mind that when you leave a network, your activity (such as any comments or posts that you added) will still be visible to other members.
If you want to permanently delete your account, just send us Mighty Networks a note and they’ll take care of it.
Learn how to get involved and receive new stories, member opportunities and see our impact.
✨Over 10 Years of therapeutic photography!
We work hard to provide a safe, inclusive space for all in our private community. If you have any concerns or feedback, please share.
The One Project is a mental health community and support group and is not a replacement for professional help or mental health professionals. If you’re in crisis, please use your local crisis line.
Send us a Message
There's a private, supportive community here for you to start talking about mental health, along with exciting opportunities for those who want to advocate on a bigger level.
Never see this message again.